The following is the 2013 varsity schedule for the Palmyra Panthers football team.

pantherpridenj.org

Fri. Aug. 23 6:00pm Boys Varsity Football @ Multiple Opponents (Meet) (Hannibal Jamboree)

Fri. Aug. 30 7:00pm Boys Varsity Football @Macon

Fri. Sept. 6 7:00pm Boys Varsity Football vs Centralia

Fri. Sept. 13 7:00pm Boys Varsity Football @ South Shelby

Fri. Sept. 20 7:00pm Boys Varsity Football vs land Jr,Sr (League Event)

Fri. Sept. 27 7:00pm Boys Varsity Football @ Louisiana

Fri. Oct. 4 7:00pm Boys Varsity Football vs Clark County R-1

Fri. Oct. 11 7:00pm Boys Varsity Football @ Brookfield R-3

Fri. Oct. 18 7:00pm Boys Varsity Football vs Mark Twain

Fri. Oct. 25 7:00pm Boys Varsity Football @ Monroe City