Sergeant Troy Rupert is District 20’s Trooper of the Year
Illinois State Police District 20 Commander, Captain Robert Elliott announced that Sergeant Troy Rupert was selected as Illinois State Police District 20 Trooper of the Year, and will represent District 20 as a candidate for the Illinois State Police Officer of the Year in Springfield.
2012 Billboard Awards – Winners List
The winners of the 2012 Billboard Music Awards were announced during tonight’s (May 20) show, held at the MGM Grand Arena in Las Vegas. Justin Bieber won the first award of the night, taking home the prize for Top Social Artist thanks to his 22 million plus followers on Twitter and the 43 million ‘L…