The Northeast Coalition for Roadway Safety has help for its mission. The Missouri Coalition for Roadway Safety is a large group of safety advocates who banded together in 2004 to create Missouri's Blueprint for Safer Roadways. Partners include law enforcement, educators, emergency responders, and engineers who have launched statewide efforts to reduce fatalities and create safer roads in Missouri. Sharida Mitchell, Jeanne Mueller and Dena Tucker will support Coalition Activities by helping implement programs and serve as primary contacts for all educational activities supported by the Coalition in its 17 counties.

Sharida Mitchell is originally from Lincoln County and currently resides there with her family. She will be serving Pike, Lincoln, Warren, Montgomery and Monroe Counties.

Jeannie Mueller resides in Warren County with her husband. She will be serving Lincoln, Warren, Montgomery and Audrain Counties.

Dena Tucker resides in Marion County with her family and will serve Marion, Ralls, Lewis, Monroe and Shelby Counties. They will be interacting with schools, parents, community leaders and children to provide assistance in the way of presentations and information.