Singer/Songwriter Meghan Trainor is bringing her nationwide “Untouchable” tour to the Illinois State Fair on August 13 with special guest Hailee Steinfeld.


Trainor hit the scene in 2014 with her breakout single “All About That Bass” which reached the top spot in 58 countries including eight weeks at #1 in the United States. She has since released such hits as “Lips Are Movin”, “Like I’m Gonna Lose You” (feat. John Legend), and the current hit “No”.

Trainor has been nominated for four American Music Awards, nine Billboard Music Awards (winning two), and three Grammys including a win for “Best New Artist” in 2015.

The full list of performers for the 2016 Illinois State Fair is listed below…

Friday, August 12: Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo and Melissa Etheridge
Tier 3 – $20 / Tier 2 - $25 / Tier 1 - $30 / Track - $30 / VIP - $42

Saturday, August 13: Meghan Trainor / Hailee Steinfeld
Tier 3 - $28 / Tier 2 - $33 / Tier 1 - $38 / Track $38 / VIP - $50

Sunday, August 14: Jake Owen / Old Dominion
Tier 3 - $15 / Tier 2 - $20 / Tier 1 - $25 / Track $25 / VIP - $37

Monday, August 15: TBA

Tuesday, August 16: Dierks Bentley / Tucker Beathard
Tier 3 - $42 / Tier 2 - $47 / Tier 1 - $52 / Track $52 / VIP - $64

Wednesday, August 17: KISS
Tier 3 - $49 / Tier 2 - $54 / Tier 1 - $59 / Track $59 / VIP - $74
Thursday, August 18: TBA

Friday, August 19: Cole Swindell / Kane Brown / LANco / Jon Langston
Tier 3 - $18 / Tier 2 - $23 / Tier 1 - $28 / Track $28 / VIP - $40

Saturday, August 20: Little Big Town / David Nail
Tier 3 - $27 / Tier 2 - $32 / Tier 1 - $37 / Track $37 / VIP - $49

Sunday, August 21: ZZ Top / Gregg Allman
Tier 3 - $34 / Tier 2 - $39 / Tier 1 - $44 / Track $44 / VIP - $54